top of page

Het team

Louise.jpg

juf Louise

Leerkracht groep 3/4

Di, wo, do

louise@bsdewijngaard.nl

Diny.jpg

juf Diny

Leerkrachtondersteuner

di, wo, do

diny@bsdewijngaard.nl

foto nathalie.jpg

juf Nathalie

Leerkracht groep 5/6

Gymleerkracht

Ma t/m vrij

nathalie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Dianne.jpg

juf Dianne

Leerkracht groep 1/2

Di

dianne@bsdewijngaard.nl

Rieke.jpg

juf Rieke

IB'er

Di, do

rieke@bsdewijngaard.nl

Cornelie.jpg

juf Cornelie

Leerkracht groep 7/8

Ma, di, wo, do

cornelie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Eva.jpg

juf Eva

Leerkracht groep 5/6

Do, vrij

eva@bsdewijngaard.nl

Greetje.jpg

juf Greetje

Onderwijsondersteuner

Ma, di, do, vr

greetje@bsdewijngaard.nl

Magdaleen.jpg

juf Magdaleen
 

Leerkrachtondersteuner

Vervangend managementassistent

Di, do

magdaleen@bsdewijngaard.nl

Rosan.jpg

juf Rosan
 

Managementassistent

rosan@bsdewijngaard.nl

Elsbeth.jpg

juf Elsbeth

Leerkracht groep 1/2

Di, do, vr

elsbeth@bsdewijngaard.nl

Mariëlle.jpg

juf Mariëlle

Leerkracht groep 1/2

IB'er

Teamleider

Ma, di, wo, do, vr

marielle@bsdewijngaard.nl

Janice.jpg

juf Janice

Leerkracht groep 7/8

Do, vr

janice@bsdewijngaard.nl

Annemarie.jpg

juf Annemarie
 

Leerkracht groep 3/4

Ma, vrij

annemarie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Joline.jpg

juf Joline
 

Leerkracht 

joline@bsdewijngaard.nl

Hans.jpg

meester Hans

Hennie_edited.png

juf Hennie
 

Administratief medewerker

Di

administratie@bsdewijngaard.nl

20230822_142158.jpg

juf Harmke
 

Interieurverzorgster

Ma t/m vrij

20230829_083409 (1)_edited.jpg

juf Diny
 

Onderwijsondersteuner

Ma, di

leesmoeders@bsdewijngaard.nl

bottom of page