Het team

Louise.jpg

juf Louise

Leerkracht groep 3/4

Di, do, vr

louise@bsdewijngaard.nl

Diny.jpg

juf Diny

Onderwijsassistente

Ma, di, do, vr

diny@bsdewijngaard.nl

Gerline.jpg

juf Gerline

Leerkracht groep 5/6

Ma, di, do

gerline@bsdewijngaard.nl

Dianne.jpg

juf Dianne

Leerkracht groep 5/6

Wo, do, vr

dianne@bsdewijngaard.nl

Rieke.jpg

juf Rieke

Leerkracht groep 5/6

IB'er

Ma, di, do

rieke@bsdewijngaard.nl

Cornelie.jpg

juf Cornelie

Leerkracht groep 7/8

Ma, di, wo, do

cornelie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Eva.jpg

juf Eva

Leerkracht groep 7/8

Wo, do

eva@bsdewijngaard.nl

Greetje.jpg

juf Greetje

Onderwijsondersteuner

Ma, di, do, vr

greetje@bsdewijngaard.nl

Magdaleen.jpg

juf Magdaleen
 

Onderwijsassistente

Di, do

magdaleen@bsdewijngaard.nl

Rosan.jpg

juf Rosan
 

Managementassistent

Vr

rosan@bsdewijngaard.nl

Elsbeth.jpg

juf Elsbeth

Leerkracht groep 1/2

Di, do, vr

elsbeth@bsdewijngaard.nl

Mariëlle.jpg

juf Mariëlle

Leerkracht groep 1/2

IB'er

Teamleider

Ma, di, wo, do, vr

marielle@bsdewijngaard.nl

Janice.jpg

juf Janice

Onderwijsassisente 

Di, vr

janice@bsdewijngaard.nl

Annemarie.jpg

juf Annemarie
 

Leerkracht groep 3/4

Di

annemarie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Joline.jpg

juf Joline
 

Leerkracht groep 3/4

Ma

joline@bsdewijngaard.nl

Hans.jpg

meester Hans

Groepsfoto.jpg
Hennie_edited.png

juf Hennie
 

Administratief medewerker

Di

administratie@bsdewijngaard.nl