DSC_1131_edited.jpg

meester Hans

directeur

directie@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Marielle 

teamleider

IB-er

leerkracht groep 1/2

ma, di, wo, do, vr

Marielle@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Diny

onderwijsassistente

ma, di, do

Diny@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Dianne 

leerkracht 1/2

di, do, vr

Dianne@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Elsbeth 

leerkracht groep 1/2

verlof

Elsbeth@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Annemarie 

leerkracht groep 5/6

ma, di, wo, do, vr

Annemarie@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Cornelie 

leerkracht groep 3/4

ma, di, wo, do

Cornelie@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Alda 

leerkracht groep 1/2

dimi

Alda@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Joline 

invalleerkracht

tot kerst groep 3/4 op vr

Joline@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Rieke 

IB-er

di, do

Rieke@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Nathalie

leerkracht groep 7/8

ma, di, wo, do, vr

Nathalie@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Greetje 

onderwijsondersteuner

ma, di, wo, do

juf Gerrie 

Onderwijsondersteuner

wo, do

juf Magdaleen 

onderwijsassistente

di, do

Magdaleen@bsdewijngaard.nl

juf Hennie 

administratief medewerker

di

administratie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Neem gerust contact met ons op

Grevengoedlaan 109

7009 DZ Doetinchem

☎ 0314 - 32 31 35

directie@bsdewijngaard.nl

© Copyright 2018