DSC_1131_edited.jpg

Meester Hans

Directeur

Elsbeth Kelderman-Schaap

Elsbeth@bsdewijngaard.nl

Annemarie Wiltink-Kisteman

Annemarie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Cornelie Hoff-Groothedde

Cornelie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Marielle Maljaars

Marielle@bsdewijngaard.nl

Diny Ebbers-Wiltink

Diny@bsdewijngaard.nl

Alda Rijneveld-Groot Wassink

Alda@bsdewijngaard.nl

Dianne Hoogendoorn-Waanders

Dianne@bsdewijngaard.nl

Hennie Hanskamp-Ebbers

administratie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Rieke Schreuder-Wiltink

Rieke@bsdewijngaard.nl

Gerrie Rijneveld-Boer

Greetje Wesselink-Smit

Joline Stockhorst- de Voogd

Joline@bsdewijngaard.nl

Neem gerust contact met ons op

© Copyright 2018

☎ 0314 - 32 31 35

directie@bsdewijngaard.nl

Grevengoedlaan 109

7009 DZ Doetinchem